Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Ronald Saß

Tel.: 0178-6608090
Email: vorstand@sccondor-tennis.de
2. Vorsitzender
Axel Rathjens

Tel.: 0171-8231614
Email: vorstand-sport@sccondor-tennis.de
Vorstand Sport / Leitung Team Sport
Vorstand Finanzen
Christian Lindlar

Tel.: 0162-2732763
E-Mail: vorstand-finanzen@sccondor-tennis.de
Vorstand PR
Benjamin Protz

Tel.: 0176-84499549
Email: vorstand-pr@sccondor-tennis.de
Vorstand Jugend
Julia Louis

Tel.: 040-64232140
E-Mail: vorstand-jugend@sccondor-tennis.de
Tim Neidhardt
Beisitzer PADEL

Tel.: 0172-4501700
Email: tim@condorpadel.de
1. Beisitzer/Sportwart
Jürgen Bodtke
HTV/RL+NL

Tel.: 0174-3697699
Email: beisitzer1@sccondor-tennis.de
2. Beisitzer
Anna Bartholomaiou
Leistungssport

Tel.: 0173-98166892
Email: beisitzer2@sccondor-tennis.de
3. Beisitzer
Katharina Rusch
Breitensport

Tel.: 0172-6069991
Email: beisitzer3@sccondor-tennis.de
4. Beisitzer
Mario Badurina
Breitensport

Tel.: 0179-4631738
Email: beisitzer4@sccondor-tennis.de